Announcing the Table of Contents for Rebuilding Tomorrow!

Posted By on Oct 1, 2020 |

After much story wrangling, we are happy to announce the Table of Contents for Rebuilding Tomorrow! These are the stories that will be included in the anthology, many of which we are announcing today for the first time. So when you pick up your copy of Rebuilding Tomorrow, here is what you can expect to find inside:


“I Will Lead My People” by Janet Edwards

“All the World in Seafoam Green” by Lauren Ring

“Merry Shitmas” by K L Evangelista

“Textbooks in the Attic” by S. B. Divya

“If This Was the Talon” by TJ Berry

“Kids These Days” by Tansy Rayner Roberts

“Ōmarino” by Andi C. Buchanan

“Rhizome, by Starlight” by Fran Wilde

“The Science of Pacific Apocalypse” by Octavia Cade

“The Rest Is” by Stephanie Gunn

“A Floating World of Iron Spines” by Tyan Priss

“Return of the Butterflies” by Emilia Crowe

“Leaving Dreamland” by E. H. Mann

“Nothing But Flowers” by Katharine Duckett

“The 1st Interspecies Solidarity Fair and Parade” by Bogi Takács 

Rebuilding Tomorrow Cover